Perfil das agências

4WAYS

4WAYS

Av. Inácio Monteiro, 167, Torrões, Recife - Pernambuco - CEP: 50721-320
Telefone - (81) 3081.7961 / 7968
Diretor(a): Edmar de Albuquerque

E-mail - edmar@grupopaschoal.com.br

E-mail - edma@agencia4ways.com.br

AMPLA

AMPLA

Rua José Bonifácio,100, Torre Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 50710-000
Telefone - (81) 3227.8700
Diretor(a): Manuel Cavalcanti, Severino C. Queiroz Filho, Cristina Queiroz

E-mail - manuel.cavalcanti@souduca.com.br

E-mail - queiroz.filho@souduca.com.br

E-mail - cristina.queiroz@ampla.com.br

E-mail - alessandra.pires@ampla.com.br

E-mail - nilson.samico@ampla.com.br

E-mail - gabriel.freire@ampla.com.br

E-mail - henrique.pereira@ampla.com.br

E-mail - anselmo.albuquerque@ampla.com.br

APORTE.BIZ

APORTE.BIZ

Praça de Casa Forte, 465 Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 52061-420
Telefone - (81) 3312.3600
Diretor(a): Ângelo de Mello Costa Oliveira

E-mail - angelo@aporte.biz

E-mail - rita@aporte.biz

AVANT DIGITAL

AVANT DIGITAL

Av Prefeito Brás de Lira, 215 Malaquias Cardoso Santa Cruz do Capibaribe – Pernambuco – CEP: 55190-398
Telefone - (81) 3731.5643
Diretor(a): Jozinei Josias

E-mail - joziney@hotmail.com

Avesso

Avesso

Av. República do Líbano, 251 Pina Recife/PE CEP: 51110-160
Telefone - (81) 3327.2734
Diretor(a): Raphael Quirino, Nathalia Quirino

BLACKNINJA

BLACKNINJA

Rua dos Arcos, 160 Sala 01 Poço da Panela Recife - Pernambuco - CEP: 52061-180
Telefone - (81) 3821.2000
Diretor(a): Renata Gusmão

E-mail - renatagusmao@bnbr.com.br

BM4

BM4

Empresarial Rui Barbosa, Avenida Rui Barbosa,715, Salas 1002 e 1003, Graças Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 52060-460
Telefone - (81) 3265.0131
Diretor(a): Osvaldo Matos de Melo Júnior e Alessandra Fátima Britto Barbosa Matos

E-mail - Osvaldo@bm4marketing.com.br

E-mail - recepcao@bm4marketing.com.br

BUZZ LAB

BUZZ LAB

Rua Napoleão Teixeira, 271, Indianópolis Caruaru - Pernambuco - CEP: 55024-160
Telefone - (81) 3721.8945
Diretor(a): Josival Júnior

E-mail - junior@buzzlab.com.br

CASA

CASA

Av. Agamenon Magalhães, 4779, Ilha do Leite Empresarial Isaac Newton, 16º andar, sala 1602 Recife - Pernambuco - CEP: 50070-160
Telefone - (81) 3465 6005
Diretor(a): Ricardo Rique, Lorena Leal, Maurício Nunes

E-mail - rique@taemcasa.com.br

E-mail - lorena@taemcasa.com.br

E-mail - mauricio@taemcasa.com.br

E-mail - ril.costa@taemcasa.com.br

CC&P

CC&P

Av. Governador Agamenon Magalhães, 2939, Sala 1001/1002, Edf. Internacional Business Center Sala - Espinheiro Recife-Pernambuco - CEP: 52021-170
Telefone - (81) 3049.6901
Diretor(a): Fátima Maia, René Bensousan

E-mail - fatima@ccpagencia.com.br

E-mail - rene@ccpagencia.com.br

CIRCO

CIRCO

Av. Agamenon Magalhães, 3341, Empresarial Tacaruna, sala 607, Torreão Recife - Pernambuco - CEP: 50070-160
Telefone - (81) 3038.3858
Diretor(a): Amândio Cardoso e Léo Miranda

E-mail - amandio@agenciacirco.com.br

E-mail - leomiranda@agenciacirco.com.br

E-mail - agenciacirco@agenciacirco.com.br

CLICK ASSESSORIA

CLICK ASSESSORIA

Rua do Futuro, 564, Graças Recife - Pernambuco - CEP: 52050-005
Telefone - (81) 3231.3968
Diretor(a): Ana Dárcia Lago e Leonardo Crócia

DA-DPA

DA-DPA

Praça Miguel de Cervantes, 60, Ilha do Leite Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 50070-520
Telefone - (81) 3465.4673
Diretor(a): Carla da Fonte

E-mail - carla@da-dpa.com.br

DIÁLOGO

DIÁLOGO

Avenida das Nações, 124, Nova caruaru
Telefone - 81 99685-0653
Diretor(a): Janaina Carla

E-mail - comercial@dialogomarketing.com.br

DOIS

DOIS

Rua Costa Gomes, 183, Madalena Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 50710-510
Telefone - (81) 3032.6767
Diretor(a): Aldânio Carvalho, Orlando Mindêlo, Marco Bahe

E-mail - orlando@dois.ag

E-mail - anacarla@dois.ag

ELEFANTE

ELEFANTE

Av. Fernando Simões Barbosa, 22, Boa Viagem, Recife - Pernambuco - CEP: 51020-030
Telefone - (81) 3037.0950
Diretor(a): Carla Tenório

E-mail - carla@elefante.cc

GÊNESIS

GÊNESIS

Rua Capitão Dé, 381 - Indianópolis Caruaru - Pernambuco - CEP 55026-220
Telefone - (81) 3719 2266
Diretor(a): Hélio Charles Gomes da Silva

E-mail - heliocharles@genesiscom.com.br

E-mail - helio_charles@hotmail.com

HSM

HSM

Rua Aluisio de Azevedo, nº 200, 04º andar - Santo Amaro Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 50100-090
Telefone - (81) 3222 8616
Diretor(a): Henrique Menezes

E-mail - henrique@hsm-on.com.br

IMPACTO

IMPACTO

Rua Afonso Celso, 61 - Parnamirim Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 5206-110
Telefone - (81) 3268 4230
Diretor(a): Josimere Alves

E-mail - mere@impactocomunic.com

E-mail - anna@impactocomunic.com

INTERTOTAL

INTERTOTAL

Av. Osvaldo Cruz, 217 Sala 810 – Mauricio de Nassau Caruaru - Pernambuco - CEP 55012-040
Telefone - (81) 3722 2923
Diretor(a): Jackeline Galvão

E-mail - jackeline@intertotal.com.br

ITALO BIANCHI

ITALO BIANCHI

Rua General Joaquim Inacio, 830 11º Andar Emp. The Plaza – Ilha do Leite Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 50070-270
Telefone - (81) 3413.2029
Diretor(a): Alfrizio Melo, Miguel Melo

E-mail - alfriziomelo@gmail.com

E-mail - miguel@italobianchi.com.br

KERNO

KERNO

Rua Tenente João Cícero, 201 Cx Postal 26 – Boa Viagem Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 51020-190
Telefone - (81) 99668.0087
Diretor(a): Georgia Almeida, Antonio Azevedo

E-mail - geoalmeidawest@gmail.com

E-mail - jornalistaazevedo@gmail.com

E-mail - tony@agenciakerno.com.br

KIANDA

KIANDA

Rua Visconde de Inhaúma, 1124 – Mauricio de Nassau Caruaru - Pernambuco - CEP 55014-410
Telefone - (81) 3721.6380
Diretor(a): Iara Lima

E-mail - iaralima@kiandacomunicacao.com.br

E-mail - iaralima104@hotmail.com

LCM

LCM

Estrada do Arraial, 3344 - Tamarineira Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 52070-230
Telefone - (81) 3039.0265
Diretor(a): Ulisses Andrade e Maze Andrade

E-mail - ulisses@lcmbr.com.br

E-mail - contato@lcmbr.com.br

E-mail - lcmbrasil.com@gmail.com

E-mail - maze@lcmbr.com.br

M3

M3

Rua Dr. Silva Ferreira, 111 - Santo Amaro Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 50040-130
Telefone - (81) 3423 4300
Diretor(a): Marc Dovel

E-mail - m3@m3comunicacao.com.br

E-mail - mac@m3comunicacao.com

MAKPLAN

MAKPLAN

Rua General Joaquim Inácio, 412, 6o. andar - Ilha do Leite Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 50070-270
Telefone - (81) 3423 1799
Diretor(a): José Nivaldo, Dodi Teixeira, João Henrique, Marcelo Teixeira

E-mail - ze@makplan.com.br

E-mail - dodi@makplan.com.br

MARTA LIMA

MARTA LIMA

Rua Demóstenes de Olinda, 152 Madalena | Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 50610-050
Telefone - (81) 3227.0992
Diretor(a): Marta Lima, Marcela Neves, Alessandro Macedo, Daniela Krause

E-mail - marta@martalima.com.br

E-mail - marcela@martalima.com.br

E-mail - criacao@martalima.com.br

E-mail - alessandro@martalima.com.br

MARTPET

MARTPET

Rua Francisco Alves, 590, 12º andar, Ilha do Leite Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 50070-485
Telefone - (81) 3423.7037
Diretor(a): Jussara Pettini Freire, Edison Martins, Diego Curvelo e Ana Galanternick

E-mail - edison.martins@martpet.com.br

E-mail - jussara.freire@martpet.com.br

E-mail - ana.galanternick@martpet.com.br

E-mail - diego.curvelo@martpet.com.br

MATCH

MATCH

Rua Jacó Velosino, 145, Casa Forte Recife - Pernambuco - CEP: 52061-410
Telefone - (81) 3031.2727
Diretor(a): Carlos Renato, Maria Paula

E-mail - carlos.renato@soumatch.com.br

E-mail - maria.paula@soumatch.com.br

MBR

MBR

Rua Cândido Lacerda, 161 - Torreão Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 2030-200
Telefone - (81) 3426.0238
Diretor(a): Joman Siqueira

E-mail - jb@rpdk.com.br

MENDONÇA

MENDONÇA

Av. Agamenon Magalhaes 444 Sala 204 7º Andar – Mauricio de Nassau | Caruaru/PE CEP: 55012-290
Telefone - (81) 3723.7551
Diretor(a): Emerson Mendonça

E-mail - emerson@mendoncacomunicacao.com.br

MÍDIA 10

MÍDIA 10

Rua General Joaquim Inacio, 830 sala 1410 Edf. The Plaza B Center - Paissandu Recife/PE CEP: 50070-495
Telefone - (81) 3423.8955
Diretor(a): Vitor Carneiro

E-mail - vitor@midia10.net

Movie

Movie

Rua Olavo Bilac, 599 – Indianópolis Caruaru/PE CEP: 55026-205
Telefone - (81) 3721.8643
Diretor(a): Silvio Nascimento / Bárbara Nascimento

E-mail - silvio@moviecomunicacao.com

E-mail - barbara@moviecomunicacao.com.br

MV2

MV2

Rua Demócrito de Souza Filho, nº 109, Madalena Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 50610-120
Telefone - (81) 3092 7555
Diretor(a): Elmo Do Val / Fernando Marrocos / Leonardo Vasconcelos / Sávio Cavalcanti

E-mail - emlodoval@mv2online.com.br

E-mail - savio@mv2online.com.br

OFICINA

OFICINA

Av Nossa Senhora de Fátima, 95 - B. Maurício de Nassau Caruaru - Pernambuco - CEP 5501600
Telefone - (81) 3725.1866
Diretor(a): Carolina Miranda / Moema Duarte

E-mail - carolina.miranda@gmail.com

E-mail - moema_duarte@hotmail.com

E-mail - moema.dro@gmail.com

PETTRA

PETTRA

Av. Monsenhor ngelo Sampaio, 377 CXPT 04 – Maria Auxiliadora Petrolina – PE - CEP 56330-300
Telefone - (81) 99880.2701
Diretor(a): Lucile Licari

E-mail - lucilelicari@gmail.com

E-mail - petra@pettracom.com.br

PROPEG

PROPEG

Rua Padre Carapuceiro, 858 Sala 701 Empresarial Cicero Dias Boa Viagem - Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 51020-000
Telefone - (81) 3036.8500
Diretor(a): Fernando Barros / Marinaldo Santos

E-mail - fernando.barros@propeg.com.br

E-mail - marinaldo.santos@propeg.com.br

PROSPECTA

PROSPECTA

Rua Estudante Jeremias Bastos, 167 – Pina – Recife/PE – CEP: 51011-040 Boa Viagem - Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 51020-000
Telefone - (81) 32048831
Diretor(a): Rafaela Cristina

E-mail - rafaela@prosppecta.com.br

QI

QI

Av. Engenheiro Antonio de Goes, 275, Sala 202, Empresarial ITC - Pina Recife - Pernambuco - CEP: 51100-000
Telefone - (81) 3421.2111
Diretor(a): Marcelo Duarte, Bruno Alcoforado

E-mail - marcelo.segundo@qicom.com.br

E-mail - bruno@qicomunicacao.com

RAIO

RAIO

Rua Japecanga, 57 - Prado Recife - Pernambuco - CEP 50720-130
Telefone - (81) 3445.1771
Diretor(a): Geraldo Freire

E-mail - fernando@raiocomunicacao.com.br

REC/ LINK

REC/ LINK

Av. Visconde de Jequintinhonha, 2466, sala 201, Boa Viagem Recife - Pernambuco - CEP: 51030-020
Telefone - (81) 3019.0316
Diretor(a): Daniella Moraes

E-mail - reccomagencia@gmail.com

RESERVA

RESERVA

Av Zequinha Barreto, 384 sala 206 - Piedade Jaboatão dos Guararapes - PE - CEP: 54400-040
Telefone - (81) 3094.6311
Diretor(a): Lucídio Leão, Marcio Quirino

E-mail - lucidio@reservacomunicacao.com

E-mail - marcio@reservacomunicacao.com

SAMININA

SAMININA

Rua Coronel Cornélio Soares, 756, sala 205 Serra Talhada - Pernambuco - CEP: 56903-440
Telefone - Fone - (87) 3831.1691
Diretor(a): Carla Cavalcanti de Carvalho

E-mail - carla@saminina.com

WS

WS

Rua João Evangelista, 96 Cohab VI Petrolina – PE – CEP: 56309-410
Telefone - (87) 988358514/ 988352021
Diretor(a): Waldiney Passos / Sebastiana Passos

E-mail - waldineybp@gmail.com

E-mail - sebastianapassos@hotmail.com